Academic Standards

Academic Standards

Submission Review Process
During the submission review process, each abstract is reviewed anonymously by two reviewers drawn from a large pool of ad hoc reviewers (as we maintain relationships with many previous conference participants, we have a pool of several hundred ad hoc reviewers from various areas of expertise).

Scientific Committee 2016
Additionally, we have a scientific committee that helps us maintain and improve the academic standards of the conference. The scientific committee is currently composed of the following persons.

Christian Wolf, Lupcon Center for Business Research, Germany

Yvonne Saini, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Martin Smith, University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Cem TINAZ, Istanbul Bilgi University, Turkey

Sumit Sarkar, XLRI, Xavier School of Management, India

Bráulio Alturas, ISCTE - Lisbon University Institute, Portugal

Dana-Nicoleta Lascu,  University of Richmond, Virginia, United States

Rosa Mariz, University of Coruna, Spain

Kwaku Appiah-Adu, Central University Business School, Accra, Ghana

Joanna Hernik, West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin, Poland

Christine Prince, ISG International Business School - Paris, France

Slawomir Kalinowski, University of Economics Poznan, Poland

Lennon Tsang, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Bilal Khalid, National College of Arts, Lahore, Pakistan

Luciana Nicollier, Manchester Business Schook, The Univ. of Manchester, United Kingdom

Igor Makienko, University of Nevada, Reno, United States

Gunta Grinberga-Zalite, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia

Petteri Ojala, Turku School of Economics, Finland

Amina Djedidi, Université Paris-Est Créteil, France